Task 37
Task 37
SHC Task 37

Advanced Housing Renovation

Project (Task) Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Fritjof Salvesen
Asplan Viak AS – KanEnergi
P.O.Box 24
1300 Sandvika
NORWAY
fritjof.salvesen@asplanviak.no
474.040.7853 fax: 476.752.5299

Subtask A Leaders

Norway

Are Rødsjø
Norwegian State Housing Bank
Peter Egges Plass 2
7005 Trondheim
NORWAY
are.rodsjo@husbanken.no

Subtask B Leaders

Switzerland

S. Robert Hastings
Architecture, Energy and Environment GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 26
8304 Wallisellen
SWITZERLAND
robert.hastings@aeu.ch

Subtask D Leaders

Belgium

Dr. Sophie Trachte
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 36

Regular Participants

Austria

Claudia Dankl
Sterreichische Gesellschaft fur Umwelt und Technik
Hollandstrasse 10/46
AT-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
claudia-dankl@oegut.at

Herbert Greisberger
Østerreichische Gesellschaft fur Umwelt und Technik
Hollandstrasse 10/46
A-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
office@oegut.at

Richard Heimrath
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25B
A-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
heimrath@tugraz.at

Wolfgang Leitzinger
Arsenal Research
Giefinggasse 2
1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.leitzinger@arsenal.ac.at

Thomas Mach
Institut für Wärmetechnik
Technische Universität Graz
Inffeldgasse 25B
AT - 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Olivier Pol
AIT, Austrian Institute of Technology
AUSTRIA
olivier.pol@arsenal.ac.at

Anita Preisler
Arsenal Research
A-1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
anita.preisler@arsenal.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
University of Innsbruck
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.streicher@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Waldemar Wagner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
w.wagner@aee.at

Belgium

Prof. André De Herde
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
deherde@matriciel.be
+32/10/47 2142 fax: +32/10/47 2150
www-climat.arch.ucl.ac.be

Wouter Hilderson
Passiefhuis-Platform vzw
Gitschotellei 138
B-2600 Berchem
BELGIUM
wouter.hilderson@passiefhuisplatform.be

Erwin Mlecnik
Passiefhuis-Platform vzw
Gitschotellei 138
B-2600 Berchem
BELGIUM
erwin.mlecnik@passiefhuisplatform.be
www.passiefhuisplatform.be

Luk Vandaele
Belgian Building Research Institute
Avenue Pierre Holoffe 21
1342 Limelette
BELGIUM
luk.vandaele@bbri.be

Jeroen Vrijders
Belgian Building Research Institute
Department Building Physics and Equipments, Division Energy and Climate
Avenue Pierre Holoffe 21
1342 Limelette
BELGIUM
jeroen.vrijders@bbri.be

Canada

Anil Parekh
CANMET Energy Technology Centre - Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street, 13 A9
KIA 0E4 Ottawa, ON
CANADA
AParekh@NRCan.gc.ca

Paul Parker
University of Waterloo; Fac. of Environmental Studies
200 University Avenue
N2T 1G3 Waterloo, ON
CANADA
pparker@uwaterloo.ca

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Danish Energy Management & Esbensen
Galionsvej 64
DK-1437 Copenhagen K
DENMARK
obj@dem-esb.dk

Finland

Mia Ala-Juusela
VT
P.O.Box 1000
FI 02044 VTT
FINLAND
mia.ala-juusela@vtt.fi

Germany

Wolfgang Hasper
Passivhaus Institut
Rheinstr. 44/46
64283 Darmstadt
GERMANY
wolfgang.hasper@passiv.de

Florian Kagerer
Fraunhofer - Inst. Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstrasse 2
79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
florian.kagerer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Berthold Kaufmann
Passivhaus Institut
Rheinstr. 44/46
64283 Darmstadt
GERMANY
berthold.kaufmann@passiv.de

Johann Reiss
Fraunhofer - Inst. Bauphysik
Nobelstrasse 12
DE-70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
re@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Valerio Calderaro
Universita degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Piazzale Aldo Moro 5
00185 Roma
ITALY
valerio.calderaro@uniroma1.it
www.uniroma1.it

Valerio Calderaro
University La Sapienza of Roma
Via Flaminia 70
Rome
ITALY
valerio.calderaro@uniroma1.it

Netherlands

Chiel Boonstra
Trecodome
Ludwigstraat 8
4701 NG Roosendaal
NETHERLANDS
chiel.boonstra@trecodome.com

Erik Franke
Franke Architekten B.V.+ Dutch PassiefHuis Holland
Postbus 151
3360 AD Sliedrecht
NETHERLANDS
e.franke@frankearchitekten.nl

Henk F. Kaan
ECN Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
P.O. Box 1
Westerduinwag 3
1755 ZG Petten
NETHERLANDS
kaan@ecn.nl

Ivo J. Opstelten
ECN Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands
P.O. Box 1
Westerduinwag 4
1756 ZG, Petten
NETHERLANDS
opstelten@ecn.nl

Edward Prendergast
moBius consult
Diederichslaan 2
3971 PC Driebergen
NETHERLANDS
Edward@moBiusconsult.nl

New Zealand

Lynda Amitrano
Branz
Private Bag 50908
5240 Porirua City
NEW ZEALAND
lyndaamitrano@branz.co.nz

Albrech Stoecklein
Meridian Efficiency
11-13 Walter Street
Wellington
NEW ZEALAND
albrecht.stoecklein@meridianenergy.co.nz

Norway

Tor Helge Dokka
NTNU/SINTEF Building and Infrastructure
Forskningsveien 3 b, P.O.Box 124 Blindern
N-0314 Oslo
NORWAY
torhelge.h.dokka@sintef.no
www.sintef.no/Home/Building-and-Infrastructure/

Trond Haavik
Segel AS
Box 284
NO-6770 Nordfjordeid
NORWAY
trond.haavik@segel.no

Michael Klinski
Norwegian State Housing Bank
P.O. Box 1243 Vika
0110 Oslo
NORWAY
michael.klinski@husbanken.no

Gry Kongsli
Norwegian State Housing Bank
Peter Egges Plass 2
7005 Trondheim
NORWAY
gry.kongsli@husbanken.no

Marit Thyholt
NTNU/SINTEF Building and Infrastructure
7465 Trondheim
NORWAY
marit.thyholt@sintef.no

Sweden

Björn Berggren
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
bjorn.berggren@skanska.se

Ulla Janson
Lund University - Energy and Building Design
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
ulla.janson@ebd.lth.se

Switzerland

Nadja Grischott
Beat Kämpfen - Büro für Architektur
Regensdorferstr. 15
CH 8049 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
grischott@kaempfen.com

Andreas Gütermann
Amena ag
Tösstalstrasse 12
CH 8400 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
grischott@kaempfen.com

Beat Kampfen
Beat Kämpfen – Büro für Architektur
Regensdorferstr. 15
CH 8049 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
beat@kaempfen.com